Russia announces travel bans on EU and US citizens

ABC Compliance Programme Guidance updated
Amendments made to Hong Kong AML/CTF legislation

The Russian foreign Ministry has announced travel bans on an unspecified number of EU citizens and 25 US citizens in response to the Russia sanctions adopted by the respective governments.


Share with: